Rappresentanti Regionali

Rappresentanti Regionali

Paolo Canavese
Delegato Regione Piemonte
pcanavese@anpar.org
info about
Maurizio Pennucci
Delegato Regione Liguria
mpennucci@anpar.org
info about
Ines Bertoli
Delegato Regione Lombardia
ibertoli@anpar.org
info about
Marco Lacalamita
Delegato Regione Lombardia
mlacalamita@anpar.org
info about
Mario Sunseri
Delegato Regione Emilia Romagna
msunseri@anpar.org
info about
Filippo Grifoni
Delegato Regione Toscana
fgrifoni@anpar.org
info about
Fabio De Pascalis
Delegato Regione Puglia
fdepascalis@anpar.org
info about
Attilio Priulla
Delegato Regione Sicilia
apriulla@anpar.org
info about
Angelo Pasotto
Delegato Regione Veneto
apasotto@anpar.org
info about
Annalisa Amadio
Delegato Regione Abruzzo
aamadio@anpar.org
info about