Delegati Territoriali

Delegati Territoriali

Stanislao Bova
Delegato Regione Lazio
smbova@anpar.org
info about
Paolo Canavese
Delegato Regione Piemonte
pcanavese@anpar.org
info about
Andrea Campanella
Delegato Regione Puglia
acampanella@anpar.org
Fabio De Pascalis
Delegato Regione Puglia
fdepascalis@anpar.org
Massimo De Vincentiis
Delegato Regione Molise/Marche/Abruzzo
mdevincentiis@anpar.org
Vito Del Buono
Delegato Regione Campania
vdelbuono@anpar.org
info about
Filippo Grifoni
Delegato Regione Toscana
fgrifoni@anpar.org
info about
Enrichetta Lupo
Delegato Regione Lombardia
elupo@anpar.org
Stefano Micco
Delegato Regione Lombardia
smicco@anpar.org
Dott. Campanella
Delegato Regione Calabria
acampanella@anpar.org
Enzo Pelosi
Delegato Regione Campania-Veneto
epelosi@anpar.org
info about
Mario Sunseri
Delegato Regione Emilia Romagna
msunseri@anpar.org
info about
Luca Tuveri
Delegato Regionale Sardegna
ltuveri@anpar.org
info about