Delegati Territoriali

Delegati Territoriali

Alessandro Valmachino
Delegato Regionale Veneto
avalmachino@anpar.org
info about
Attilio Priulla
Delegato Regione Sicilia
apriulla@anpar.org
info about
Fabio De Pascalis
Delegato Regione Puglia
fdepascalis@anpar.org
Filippo Grifoni
Delegato Regione Toscana
fgrifoni@anpar.org
info about
Luca Tuveri
Delegato Regionale Sardegna
ltuveri@anpar.org
Mario Sunseri
Delegato Regione Emilia Romagna
msunseri@anpar.org
info about
Massimo De Vincentiis
Delegato Regione Molise/Marche/Abruzzo
mdevincentiis@anpar.org
Olivio Prette
Delegato Regione Liguria
oprette@anpar.org
Paolo Canavese
Delegato Regione Piemonte
pcanavese@anpar.org
info about
Stanislao Bova
Delegato Regione Lazio
smbova@anpar.org
info about
Stefano Micco
Delegato Regione Lombardia
smicco@anpar.org
Vito Del Buono
Delegato Regione Campania
vdelbuono@anpar.org
info about